Firepower Tee & LP Bundle

Firepower Tee & LP Bundle

$ 58.98 was

PRE-ORDER: Estimated delivery date is March 9th for U.S. orders. International delivery times will vary (will not arrive on release date). If you order multiple items your order will remain on hold until everything is in stock.

Pre-order Firepower t-shirt and vinyl bundle. Firepower graphic printed on the front of a soft 100% cotton t-shirt. The album will be released on March 9, 2018. 

Track list: 

1. Firepower
2. Lightning Strike
3. Evil Never Dies
4. Never The Heroes
5. Necromancer
6. Children of the Sun
7. Guardians
8. Rising From Ruins
9. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea of Red