Firepower Deluxe Vinyl Bundle

Firepower Deluxe Vinyl Bundle

$ 120.00 was

PREORDER: Orders will begin shipping the week of 4/23. If you order multiple items your order will remain on hold until everything is in stock.

Firepower t-shirt, hoodie, lithograph poster and vinyl bundle. Firepower graphic printed on the front of a soft 100% cotton t-shirt. The album released on March 9, 2018. 

Track list: 

1. Firepower
2. Lightning Strike
3. Evil Never Dies
4. Never The Heroes
5. Necromancer
6. Children of the Sun
7. Guardians
8. Rising From Ruins
9. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea of Red